Classes and Events

Safe Sitter Class

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – 8:30am to 3pm
View Details

Know Your Numbers: Free Blood Pressure Checks

Thursday, May 17, 2018 – 8am to 1pm
View Details

e-Waste Pickup Day

Saturday, June 9, 2018 – 8:30am - 10am
View Details

GMHC Auxiliary Scrub Sale

Friday, May 18, 2018 – 7am to 4pm
View Details

Kehl Diabetes Center – Healthy Eating & the Holidays

Tuesday - November 7, 2017 11am-1pm
View Details

GMHC Women’s Auxiliary Annual Cookie Walk

Friday & Saturday - December 1 & 2, 2017
View Details

Santa visits GMHC

Wednesday - December 6, 2017
View Details

Opioid Crisis Education Event

Tuesday September 19 at 6:30 p.m.
View Details

2017 Germanfest 5K Walk/Run

Saturday September 23, 2017 at 8:30 a.m.
View Details

Changes. Challenges. Choices.

Thursday August 10 3 pm – 5 pm
View Details